Déjà Vu.. How does it work.

Image

Have you ever had the moment when you know that a certain place, situation or things in present had already happened in the past? Creepy right?

I was in my college days back when I first questioned how do these things happen. While attending my English class, whom my professor was a Psychology major, we encountered a topic where which I was selected to stand for a recitation to explain my perception regarding  a story we have read. Along the discussion, we have narrowed down to one aspect of the story, “Mind Control”. Out of curiosity I stood up and raised my hand to asked my teacher, “If  Mind control is true, then we can practice and enhance it?”…. My Professor, stared at me, then made a grin.. By the time I know I had struck not only her attention but the whole class. The room were filled with silence for a few seconds until my professor started to reply, “Yes, that’s the power of mind”.

After a couple of years from that situation, I worked in a company where the spirits should always be high and there is no room for pessimism- network marketing. There I learned a lot. Most of my permanent principles in life were taught not in school but in my work back then. Most importantly my questions about the “Power of Mind” and “Deja Vu” were finally answered.

In a series of training I learned about the most valuable lessons I ever had. “LAW OF ATTRACTION”. This is a system, a simple basic understanding on how things works in the universe. To discuss it here in this blog I would need at least couple of days in your life but don’t worry I wont. I rather suggest you read or watch “THE SECRET” by Rhonda Byrne.

“Whatever the mind can Conceive and Believe the mind can Achieve”

Image

Now, to answer the questions about Deja Vu, we need to see the basics of Law of Attraction. The Principle is that whatever you are thinking, you are attracting it and the universe will respond. Whether it is good or bad it will respond. The more you think you’re getting late, the more you become late. The more you think you loose profit, the more it will happen. The more you think you will become rich, the more it will happen.

In answering Deja Vu, we need to understand that it happened first in our DREAMS and it happened second as a Deja Vu. In dreaming, we are “Subconcious“. A state where we still think and draw a perfect image of surrounding, things and situations using the “Power of Mind“. In this state, we “Visualize”. Avery good tool in “Law of Attraction”. And also in this we don’t “doubt”, a powerful negative tool that delays the attraction process.

THE-DREAM

 

 

We would just be so amazed as soon as we encounter these moments and soon we’ll realize that we are the one who made that happen.

 

I have a drill for you to do to help you realize how effective power of the mind is.

Place your palms together and determine which middle finger is much longer, Left hand or Right hand. Then close your eyes, raise your hand with the shorter finger (in case you have equal length of both fingers raise any of your hand). After settling yourself in a quiet form, VISUALIZE your middle finger getting longer.. Visualize it adding length for a period of at least 15 seconds. Then you open your eyes and check the length with the other finger. You’ll be SURPRISED!!! To return it to it’s size before, redo the same steps but now Visualize it getting shorter. You’ll be surprised again….

 

All things are created twice. First in the mind.

 

2 thoughts on “Déjà Vu.. How does it work.

  1. I’m a firm believer in the Law of Attraction… There’s a Wayne Dyer quote that goes something like, “Don’t say I’ll believe it when I see it, instead, BELIEVE IT, and THEN you’ll see it.”

    Looking forward to following your blog–thanks for finding me!

Leave a Reply

